Roman blinds

Roman blinds

Curtains with vertical lift are becoming increasingly popular these days. Convenience of use and modern appearance are their main advantages. Roman blinds are one of the most sought-after options for sunlight protection and have taken the lead among all possible types of lifting curtains. This is due to the simplicity of their use and the way they are made.

Roman blind is a flat cloth fabric, which implies the horizontal arrangement of inserts inside the fabric on equal parts. When you lift the blinds, deep beautiful folds are created. They highlight the clarity of the lines and give the product elegance and brevity. The fabric that is used can have different textures and composition, with different translucency and density - from light curtains to thick curtains on the lining.

Features of the system:
Functional
Full control over the level of light in the room.
Eco-friendly
Made from 100% eco-friendly materials.
Easy to control
Manual or automated control.
Silent
Silent mode.
Reliable
2 years warranty.
What are Roman blinds?
Roman blinds use a special system of lifting cords and bottom weighting substance. Due to them the fabric keeps its aesthetic rigor by beibg folded at the required height. Aluminum tracks with a velcro on the front, where the fabric is securely fastened is a main part of the Roman blind. This design is easy to use and is implemented for French and Austrian blinds.

A separate feature of the Roman blinds is their variety. They can be:
  • open (lifting blocks and control mechanism are mounted on the visible part of the track)
  • closed (lifting blocks and control mechanism are installed inside the track)
The control system of the Roman blinds consists of a chain mechanism and a chain. By pulling the chain, you can raise or lower the blind, and the weighting substances and horizontal inserts drape the blind evenly into deep and beautiful folds by gradually approaching each other. That allows to keep the shape of the bottom of the blind and ensuring its immobility even in a draft. You can operate Roman blinds in three ways: using a cord, a chain or using automated control.
Specifications
40 cm
Minimum width
270 cm
Maximum width
350 cm
Maximum height
9.45 m2
Maximum area
Installation options:
in the window opening
on the window opening
on the window frame
Scope:
regularly shaped windows
panoramic windows
glass facades
Operational options:
manual
automated
"Smart house"
Appearance
Do you have any questions?
Consultations about products, calculation of the cost of products,
calling an expert to make measurements - we are ready to help you.

Римские шторы

Римские шторы

На сегодняшний день шторы с вертикальным подъёмом пользуются все большей популярностью. Удобство использования и современный внешний вид являются их главными преимуществами. Римские шторы являются одним из самых востребованных вариантов солнцезащиты и заняли лидирующую позицию среди всех возможных видов подъёмных штор. Это объясняется удобством в использовании и покрое шторы.

Римские шторы – это ровное полотно ткани, которое предполагает горизонтальное расположение вставок внутри ткани, на равных участках. При поднятии шторы, создаются глубокие красивые складки, которые выделяют четкость линий и придают изделию элегантность и лаконичность. Ткань для пошива шторы, может быть разной фактуры и состава, с разной светопрозрачностью и плотностью — от лёгких гардин до плотных портьер на подкладке.

Особенности системы:
Функциональная
Полный контроль над уровнем света в помещении.
Экологичная
Изготовлена из 100% экодружественных материалов.
Легкоуправляемая
Ручное или автоматизированое управление.
Бесшумная
Тихий режим работы системы.
Надежная
2 года гарантии.
Что такое римские шторы?
В римских шторах используется специальная система подъемных шнуров и нижнего утяжелителя, с помощью которых ткань сохраняет эстетическую строгость, собираясь на необходимой высоте. Алюминиевый профиль с липучкой на лицевой части, к которой надежно крепится тканевое полотно – является основной составляющей римского карниза. Данный механизм прост в управлении и широко применяется для французских и австрийских штор.

Отдельной особенностью римских карнизов является их разновидность:
  • открытый (подъемные блоки и механизм управления устанавливаются на видимой части карниза)
  • закрытый (подъемные блоки и механизм управления устанавливаются внутри карниза)
Система управления римскими карнизами состоит из цепочного механизма и цепочки. Потянув за цепочку можно поднять или опустить штору, а утяжелитель и горизонтальные вставки постепенно приближаясь, друг к другу, равномерно драпируют полотно шторы в глубокие и красивые складки, сохраняя форму низа полотна и обеспечивая его неподвижность даже на сквозняке. Управление римских штор бывает: веревочным, цепочным или автоматизированным.
Характеристики
40 см
Минимальная ширина
270 см
Максимальная ширина
350 см
Максимальная высота
9.45 м2
Максимальная площадь
Варианты крепления:
в проем окна
на проем окна
на раму окна
Область применения:
окна правильных форм
панорамные окна
стеклянные фасады
Варианты управления:
ручное
автоматизированное
"Умный дом"
Внешний вид
Остались вопросы?
Консультации по продукции, расчет стоимости изделий,
вызов замерщика, дизайнера или инженера - мы готовы помочь Вам.